2017 Details | 2017 List of exhibitors | 2017 list of wines | Photo galleries | 2017 Exhibitor booking information | 2017 Stand Rates
EXHIBITOR BOOKING NAME WEBSITE 
Bon Courage Wine Estate www.boncourage.co.za
Bosman Family Vineyards www.bosmanwines.com
Cybercellar www.cybercellar.com
Diemersdal www.diemersdal.co.za
Diemersfontein Wines www.diemersfontein.co.za
Fat Bastard www.fatbastard.co.za
Glen Carlou www.glencarlou.co.za
Graham Beck www.grahambeckwines.co.za
Haskell Vineyards www.haskellvineyards.com
Just Biltong 079 878 1980
Ken Forrester www.kenforresterwines.com 
Krone www.tweejongegezellen.co.za
KWV www.kwv.co.za
Oude Molen Cape Brandy www.oudemolen.co.za
Overhex Wines International www.overhex.com
Painted Wolf Wines www.paintedwolfwines.com
Porcupine Ridge www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
Raka Wine www.rakawine.co.za
Reciprocal Wine www.reciprocal.co.za
Riedel Glassware www.reciprocal.co.za
Robertson Winery www.robertsonwinery.co.za
Spier Wines www.spier.co.za
Steenberg Vineyards www.steenbergfarm.com
The Chocolate Block www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
The Wolf Trap www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
Tokara www.tokara.com 
Valdo Prosecco www.proseccosa.co.za
Vondeling Wines www.vondelingwines.co.za