2019 Details | 2019 List of exhibitors | 2019 list of wines | Photo Galleries | 2019 Exhibitor booking information | 2019 Stand Rates
 
EXHIBITOR BOOKING NAME  WEBSITE 
Altydgedacht www.altydgedacht.co.za
Asara Wine Estate  www.asarawine.com 
Babylonstoren  www.babylonstoren.com 
Boekenhoutskloof  www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
Bonnievale Wines  www.bonnievalewines.co.za
Cape Diamond Wines  www.vintaleswine.com / www.lutzvillevineyards.com 
Chocolates and More  082 678 6887
Constitution Road  www.robertsonwinery.co.za
Da Luca  www.accoladewines.com 
Diemersdal Estate  www.diemersdal.co.za
Fat Bastard  www.fatbastard.co.za
Glen Carlou  www.glencarlou.co.za
Glenelly Estate  www.glenellyestate.co.za
Gratitude Gifts  www.gratitudegifts.co.za
Hartenberg Estate  www.hartenbergestate.com 
Hill&Dale  www.hillandale.co.za
Jordan Wine Estate  www.jordanwines.com 
Just Biltong  016 362 2092
Krone  www.tweejongegezellen.com 
Lammershoek Winery  www.lammershoek.co.za
Makro  www.makro.co.za
Mari's  www.mariswithlove.co.za
Mensa  www.mensawines.com 
Montpellier Wine Estate  www.montpellier.co.za
Neethlingshof Estate  www.neethlingshof.co.za
Oldenburg Vineyards  www.oldenburgvineyards.com 
Overgaauw Wine Estate  www.overgaauw.co.za
Paul Wallace Wines  www.paulwallcewines.co.za
Reciprocal  www.reciprocal.co.za
Riedel  www.reciprocal.co.za
Rijk's www.rijks.co.za
Robertson Winery  www.robertsonwinery.co.za
Saronsberg  www.saronsberg.co.za
Snyman Sjokolateur www.snymanchocolates.com 
Spier Wines  www.spier.co.za
Survivor  www.overhexsurvivor.com 
Sushi Bus  www.sushibus.co.za
Valdo  www.vinitalia.co.za
Vergenoegd Löw Wine Estate  www.vergenoegd.co.za
Vriesenhof  www.vriesenhof.co.za
Warwick Wine Estate  www.warwickwine.com 
Welgegund Heritage Wines  www.welgegund.co.za