2018 Details | 2018 List of exhibitors | 2018 list of wines | Photo Gallery | 2018 Exhibitor booking information | 2018 Stand Rates
EXHIBITOR BOOKING NAME WEBSITE 
Anthonij Rupert  www.rupertwines.com 
Beyerskloof www.beyerskloof.co.za
Boekenhoutskloof www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
Bon Courage Wine Estate  www.boncourage.co.za
Cederberg  www.cederbergwine.com 
De Grendel  www.degrendel.co.za
Diemersdal  www.diemersdal.co.za
Diemersfontein  www.diemersfontein.co.za
Durbanville Hills  www.durbanvillehills.co.za
Fat Bastard www.fatbastard.co.za
Fleur du Cap  www.fleurducap.co.za
Glen Carlou  www.glencarlou.co.za
Hill & Dale  www.hillanddale.co.za
Ice Tropez  www.vipliquors.co.za
JC Le Roux  www.jcleroux.co.za
Just Biltong  082 568 7022
Ken Forrester Wines  www.kenforresterwines.com 
Kleine Zalze Wines www.kleinezalze.co.za
Krone www.tweejongegezellen.co.za

Nederburg

www.nederburg.co.za
Neethlingshof  www.neethlingshof.co.za
Pongracz  www.distell.co.za
Raka Wine  www.rakawine.co.za
Reciprocal www.reciprocal.co.za
Riedel  www.reciprocal.co.za
Robertson Winery www.robertsonwinery.co.za
Simonsig  www.simonsig.co.za
Snyman Sjokolateur  www.snymanchocolates.com
Spier Wines www.spier.co.za
Springfield Estate  www.springfieldestate.com
Steenberg Vineyards  www.steenbergfarm.com 
Stellenbosch Vineyards  www.stellenboschvineyards.co.za
Tokara  www.tokara.com 
Valdo Prosecco  www.proseccosa.co.za
Wildekrans www.wildekrans.com
Whalehaven www.whalehaven.co.za